ONDO 2024: Details of 16 Governorship Candidates, Running Mates Released by INEC

Sharing is caring!

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), on Saturday published the personal details of the 16 governorship candidates, including their running mates ahead of the November 16 governorship election in Ondo State

The details which included their educational background and other information was pasted at INEC office in Alagbaka, Akure.

  1. All Progressives Congress, Lucky Aiyedatiwa and his deputy, Olayide Adelami;
  2. Peoples Democratic Party, Agboola Ajayi, deputy, Samuel Ogunmusi;
  3. Accord Party, Ajibola Falaiye, deputy, Samuel lkuyajolu;
  4. Action Alliance, Omolere Akinuli, deputy, Oluwatosin Adeyemi;
  5. African Action Congress, Oluwaseyi Ajayi, deputy, Abiodun Lijofi;
  6. All Progressive Grand Alliance, Olatunji Popoola, deputy, Ayorinde Adedeji;
  7. Allied Peoples Movement, Isaac Ogunfeyimi, deputy, Arowolo Afolabi;
  8. Action Peoples Party, Babatunde Fadoju, deputy, Olarewaju Ajagunna;
  9. African Democratic Congress, Adeyemi Nejo, deputy, Rasheed Ibrahim;
  10. Labour Party, Ayodele Olorunfemi, deputy, Olabisi Adu;
  11. New Nigeria People’s Party, Oluwatosin Ayeni, deputy, Abike Omoyugbo;
  12. Peoples Redemption Party, Babatunde Alli, deputy, Olusegun Famesa;
  13. Social Democratic Party, Olusegun Oyebolu, deputy, Gift Dada;
  14. Young Progressives Party, Otitoloju Akinmurele, deputy, Ayodele Obe;
  15. Youth Party, Kehinde Adegoke, deputy, Otitoleke Olupitan; and
  16. Zenith Labour Party, Abbas Mimiko, deputy, Opeyemi Fadoju.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *