JUST IN: Aiyedatiwa Assigns Portfolio to New Commissioners

Sharing is caring!

Governor Lucky Aiyedatiwa has assigned portfolios to the newly inaugurated Commissioners in the State.

They are Local Government & Chieftaincy Affairs , Mr Amidu Takuro

Physical Planning & Urban Development , Mr Gbenga Olaniyi,

Water Resources & Sanitation , Mr Sunday Akinwalere , Agriculture , Mr Olayato Aribo and

Health , Dr Banji Ajaka.

Others are , Culture & Tourism, Mr Rasheed Badmus ,Women Affairs & Social Development , Deaconess Lola Fagbemi ,Youth & Sport , Mr Saka Yusuf Ogunleye , Education , Mr. Laolu Akindolire.

The rest are Commerce & Industry , Pastor Segun Ayerin , Regional Integration & Development , Mr Boye Ologbese and Information & Orientation , Mr Wale Akinlosotu

Meanwhile, Mr Olugbenga Omole was re-assigned from the Ministry of Information to the Ministry of Transport as Special Adviser to the Governor on Transportation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *